Technical Difficulties

10/30/2008 18:57

Well, yes the site is up and running, but I'm having some issues. First of all, this program isn't letting me edit my homepage and change stuff up. Second, I do not have the capability to add you guys as users and make this officially private. Third, I have not been able to add many url's for games, quizzes, and other stuff, because this program can't read the formatting. So, all that being said, I want to warn you that this blog may be closing down, do to technical problems, but I'm going to do my best to find another site which will hopefully work better. I will not shut this site down until I find a better site and get it started. Thanks for the patience, let me know if you find any web site hosts which might work for a new blog!

 

-aNdReA <3

Back

Search site

© 2008 All rights reserved.